EU Sylvanas
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Siffyn - Rogue application

Go down

Siffyn - Rogue application Empty Siffyn - Rogue application

Post  Siffyn Tue Sep 04, 2012 7:02 pm

Rules
I've read your guild information tab and i dont have any problem at all following your rules.

Personal Information
- Your name: Fredrik
- Where are you from? Sweden
- How old are you? 21
- Tell us a little bit more about yourself:
I am currently studying my second year to become a city planner. I live alone in an appartment so on my spare time i usually play Wow and some Starcraft 2. Otherwise i usual housekeeping stuff like Cleaning, Cooking etc.

In-Game Information
- Character name: Siffyn
- Race and class: Gnome Rogue
- Level: 85
- Raid talent spec: Currently using Assasination / Combat. using assasination for singel target boss encounters and combat for bosses with lots of adds etc so i benefit alot from blade flurry.
- What professions do you have? Blacksmithing 400 / inscription 525 will get maxed BS before MoP just got 400 so i got enought for extra socket slots.
- Please post a screenshot of your UI: I had some lag issues with the 5.0.4 patch so i reinstalled wow and now it works fine. therefore i dont have any screenshots atm and i haven't started working on my UI yet. This is a screenshot of my UI back in tbc looks kinda the same today Razz (note that party and raid frames dont show at the same time while in raid and the screenshot is taken while i am in edit mode in Xperl)

Siffyn - Rogue application 19479536

- What are the main addons that you use?:
Xperl, Atlas loot, omen threat meter, Recount, sexy map, MikScrollingBattleText, Dot Timer and alot of other minor addons.
- What's your PvE experience?

Classic:
I didn't play much during vanilla but i manage to Clear ZG, MC, First boss in aq 20 and to Broodlord in BWL.

TBC: